more music



Älskar denna låt!! och serien...

ja vet att jag skriver älskar låten till dom flesta men annars skulle jag inte lägga ut låtarna om jag inte gjorde det. Men jaja ni får helt enkelt stå ut ;)


When you came in the air went out
And every shadow filled up with doubt
I don't know who you think you are
But before the night is through
I wanna do bad things with you

I'm the kind to sit up in his room
Heart sick an' eyes filled up with blue
I don't know what you've done to me
But I know this much is true
I wanna do bad things with you

When you came in the air went out
And all those shadows there filled up with doubt
I don't know who you think you are
But before the night is through
I wanna do bad things with you
I wanna do real bad things with you


I don't know what you've done to me
But I know this much is true
I wanna do bad things with you
I wanna do real bad things with you



Ja ni kan ju läsa själva... I wanna do bad things with you! ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0